Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Called School Board Meeting
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Key Scholars
-
Cherokee High School (930 Marietta Hwy, Canton, GA 30114)
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
School Board Meeting
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts CVHS Prom
-