Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

 

Name Department Type Email 
Abdinoor, Michele Special Ed Teacher michele.abdinoor@cherokeek12.net
Adams-Boling, Elizabeth   School Nutrition elizabeth.adams@cherokeek12.net
Anderson, Jeffrey  English Teacher jeffrey.anderson@cherokeek12.net
Andrews, Jeremy  Science Teacher jeremy.andrews@cherokeek12.net
Babcock, Leslie  Fine Arts Teacher leslie.babcock@cherokeek12.net
Bailey, Abby   Custodian abby.bailey@cherokeek12.net
Barfield, Shannon Math Teacher shannon.barfield@cherokeek12.net
Bennett, Chris Admin Administrator chris.bennett@cherokeek12.net
Bishop, Julie Science Teacher julie.bishop@cherokeek12.net
Blalock, Kathy  Admin Secretary kathy.blalock@cherokeek12.net
Blankinship, Kassi   Custodian kassi.blankinship@cherokeek12.net
Bosley, Kresta Career Tech Teacher kresta.bosley@cherokeek12.net
Bramlett, Kaylee Admin Secretary kaylee.bramlett@cherokeek12.net
Brondo, Aleyna Science Teacher aleyna.brondo@cherokeek12.net
Brooks, Jennifer  English Teacher jenny.brooks@cherokeek12.net
Brower, Deborah Math Teacher deborah.brower@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Tera Special Ed Paraprofessional tera.brown@cherokeek12.net
Brown, Theresa Social Studies Teacher theresa.brown@cherokeek12.net
Brummer, Jessica   School Nutrition jessica.brummer@cherokeek12.net
Camp, Marcy Math Teacher marcy.camp@cherokeek12.net
Carmichael, Jaime  ESOL Teacher jaime.carmichael@cherokeek12.net
Chastain, Lisa   Grad Coach lisa.chastain@cherokeek12.net
Chavez, Steve Social Studies Teacher steve.chavez@cherokeek12.net
Clemens, Robert   Custodian bob.clemens@cherokeek12.net
Coker, Julie Career Tech Teacher julie.coker@cherokeek12.net
Collazo, Johan   School Nutrition johan.collazo@cherokeek12.net
Cook, Rebecca Special Ed Paraprofessional rebecca.cook@cherokeek12.net
Corbett, Jennifer Science Teacher jennifer.corbett@cherokeek12.net
Covington, Kyle Special Ed Teacher kyle.covington@cherokeek12.net
Cravens, Ross Physical Education Teacher ross.cravens@cherokeek12.net
Crawford, Stephanie   Custodian stephanie.crawford@cherokeek12.net
Crews, Cindy Admin Administrator cindy.crews@cherokeek12.net
Davenport, Bruce   Custodian bruce.davenport@cherokeek12.net
Davis, Haley  Science Teacher haley.davis@cherokeek12.net
Del Rio, Manuela   Custodian manuela.delrio@cherokeek12.net
Densmore, Tracy Career Tech Teacher tracy.densmore@cherokeek12.net
Dodd, Lauren Social Studies Teacher lauren.dodd@cherokeek12.net
Domville, John Special Ed Teacher john.domville@cherokeek12.net
Dowd, Michele Student Services Counselor michele.dowd@cherokeek12.net
Draekul, John Career Tech Teacher john.draekul@cherokeek12.net
Duplechien, Tony Career Tech Teacher tony.duplechien@cherokeek12.net
Dutton, Kim   Media Specialist kimberly.dutton@cherokeek12.net
Dyer, Amanda Science Teacher amanda.dyer@cherokeek12.net
Ellis, Myles   Paraprofessional myles.ellis@cherokeek12.net
Estes, Jessica Math Teacher jessica.estes@cherokeek12.net
Farist, Amanda   ILS amanda.farist@cherokeek12.net
Faucett, Chris Math Teacher christopher.faucett@cherokeek12.net
French, Emily World Language Teacher emily.french@cherokeek12.net
Fuentes, Nitalia Student Services Secretary nitalia.fuentes@cherokeek12.net
Galloway, Alexander Science Teacher alexander.galloway@cherokeek12.net
Gantt, Metka Special Ed Paraprofessional metka.gantt@cherokeek12.net
Garriques, Beth Admin Secretary beth.garriques@cherokeek12.net
Gary, Melanie Special Ed Paraprofessional melanie.gary@cherokeek12.net
Gershon, Matt Physical Education Teacher matt.gershon@cherokeek12.net
Gibson, Cameron Math Teacher cameron.gibson@cherokeek12.net
Gramling, Casey Physical Education Teacher casey.gramling@cherokeek12.net
Greene, Ben Special Ed Teacher ben.greene@cherokeek12.net
Greene, Kelleye Admin Secretary kelleye.greene@cherokeek12.net
Grindle, Jaimie  Math Teacher jaimie.grindle@cherokeek12.net
Grummer, Hillary Career Tech Teacher hillary.grummer@cherokeek12.net
Gustin, Jacqueline  Science Teacher jacqueline.gustin@cherokeek12.net
Guyer, Brenda Social Studies Teacher brenda.guyer@cherokeek12.net
Halverson, Kathy Special Ed Teacher kathy.halverson@cherokeek12.net
Hamm, Andrea School Nurse   andrea.hamm@cherokeek12.net
Hancock, Terri  Career Tech Teacher terri.hancock@cherokeek12.net
Haney, Felicia   School Nutrition felicia.haney@cherokeek12.net
Hardin, Jason Science Teacher jason.hardin@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Celeste  Special Ed Psychologist celeste.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Harrison, Jonathan Social Studies Teacher jonathan.harrison@cherokeek12.net
Henson, Nancy Admin Administrator nancy.henson@cherokeek12.net
Higgins, Kevin Admin Administrator kevin.higgins@cherokeek12.net
Higgins, Mike English Teacher mike.higgins@cherokeek12.net
Hixson, Josh Special Ed Teacher josh.hixson@cherokeek12.net
Honea, Brittany English Teacher brittany.honea@cherokeek12.net
Hopkins, Jenny Special Ed Teacher jenny.hopkins@cherokeek12.net
Hubbard, Jason Career Tech Teacher jason.hubbard@cherokeek12.net
Hudson, Morgan  Social Studies Teacher morgan.hudson@cherokeek12.net
Hunsucker, Stan Social Studies Teacher stan.hunsucker@cherokeek12.net
Hunt, Taylor  Science Teacher taylor.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Hutchison, Trina Admin Bookkeeper trina.hutchison@cherokeek12.net
Hylton, Lark English Teacher lark.hylton@cherokeek12.net
Imperial, Jeff Social Studies Teacher jeffrey.imperial@cherokeek12.net
Ingram, Jeffrey   Custodian jeffrey.ingram@cherokeek12.net
Ishmael, Keith  World Language Teacher keith.ishmael@cherokeek12.net
Ivey, Sam   Custodian sam.ivey@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Abigail English Teacher abigail.jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jacomine, Terri Career Tech Teacher terri.jacomine@cherokeek12.net
Jakaitis, Brian Social Studies Teacher brian.jakaitis@cherokeek12.net
Jeffreys, Chris Career Tech Teacher chris.jeffreys@cherokeek12.net
Jensen, Danielle  Student Services Counselor danielle.jensen@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Ashley  Career Tech Teacher ashley.jones@cherokeek12.net
Kealhofer, Theresa Special Ed Teacher theresa.kealhofer@cherokeek12.net
Koes, Cassie Math Teacher cassie.koes@cherokeek12.net
Lane, Marcus   Custodian marcus.lane@cherokeek12.net
Lanford, Nan    Media Specialist nan.lanford@cherokeek12.net
Lawson, Drew English Teacher drew.lawson@cherokeek12.net
Link, Josh Math Teacher josh.link@cherokeek12.net
Lindner, Bryan Special Ed Paraprofessional bryan.lindner@cherokeek12.net
Lloyd, Donna Career Tech Teacher donna.lloyd@cherokeek12.net
Lorch, Christopher   Custodian christopher.lorch@cherokeek12.net
Loversky, Marsha English Teacher marsha.loversky@cherokeek12.net
Lynch, Chloe Career Tech Teacher chloe.lynch@cherokeek12.net
Lynam, Katharine Special Ed Teacher katharine.lynam@cherokeek12.net
Maasen, Aihanh Science Teacher aihanh.maasen@cherokeek12.net
Maloney, Jennifer Physical Education Teacher jen.maloney@cherokeek12.net
Mangum, Jessyca Special Ed Teacher jessyca.mangum@cherokeek12.net
Markham, Linda Social Studies Teacher linda.markham@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Chip Physical Education Teacher chip.martin@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Scott Fine Arts Teacher scott.martin@cherokeek12.net
Mathis, Michael Social Studies Teacher michael.mathis@cherokeek12.net
Mautz, Amanda   School Nutrition amanda.mautz@cherokeek12.net
McCarthy, Stephen Fine Arts Teacher stephen.mccarthy@cherokeek12.net
McKenzie, Tammy   School Nutrition tammy.mckenzie@cherokeek12.net
McMullen, Brittany   School Nutrition brittany.mcmullen@cherokeek12.net
Menkara, Amira English Teacher amira.menkara@cherokeek12.net
Mills, James Math Teacher james.mills@cherokeek12.net
Miner, Haleigh Special Ed Teacher haleigh.miner@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Heather Social Studies Teacher heather.morris@cherokeek12.net
Munford, Tara   Paraprofessional tara.munford@cherokeek12.net
Munoz, Susan ESOL Teacher susan.munoz@cherokeek12.net
Murdock, Jesey  Social Studies Teacher jesey.murdock@cherokeek12.net
Murphy, Kathy Special Ed Paraprofessional kathy.murphy@cherokeek12.net
Mustafa, Hajeen English Teacher hajeen.mustafa@cherokeek12.net
Naporano, Sally Science Teacher sally.naporano@cherokeek12.net
Neidlinger, Stephanie    School Nutrition stephanie.neidlinger@cherokeek12.net
Nhep, Taylar  Physical Education Teacher taylar.nhep@cherokeek12.net
Norton, Teresa   School Nutrition teresa.norton@cherokeek12.net
Oat, Jennifer Special Ed Teacher jennifer.oat@cherokeek12.net
Oertley, Kimberly Counselor Student Services kimberly.oertley@cherokeek12.net
Page, Bo EdGenuity Virtual Teacher bo.page@cherokeek12.net
Panik, Mary Science Teacher mary.panik@cherokeek12.net
Parker, Peyton   Paraprofessional peyton.parker@cherokeek12.net
Parra, Gilberto   Custodian gilberto.parra@cherokeek12.net
Peterson, Lindsay Special Ed Paraprofessional lindsay.peterson@cherokeek12.net
Pettyjohn, Selinna   School Nutrition selinna.pettyjohn@cherokeek12.net
Pfennig, Greg Special Ed Teacher gregory.pfennig@cherokeek12.net
Picel, Lindsey Special Ed Teacher lindsey.picel@cherokeek12.net
Pierce, Charles Science Teacher charles.pierce@cherokeek12.net
Porter, Savannah  Special Ed Teacher savannah.porter@cherokeek12.net
Powell, Jackie English Teacher jackie.powell@cherokeek12.net
Pratt, Daniel Science Teacher daniel.pratt@cherokeek12.net
Pritchett, Josh Special Ed Teacher josh.pritchett@cherokeek12.net
Pruitt, Ashley  Career Tech Teacher ashley.pruitt@cherokeek12.net
Rampley, Whitney  English Teacher whitney.rampley@cherokeek12.net
Ramsden, Kayla English Teacher kayla.ramsden@cherokeek12.net
Ray, Stephanie Math Teacher stephanie.ray@cherokeek12.net
Renney, Matthew Math Teacher matthew.renney@cherokeek12.net
Riley, James  Social Studies Teacher jim.riley@cherokeek12.net
Russell, Krystle Admin Secretary krystle.russell@cherokeek12.net
Santoro, Michael Admin Administrator michael.santoro@cherokeek12.net
Schaibly, Jonathan  Science Teacher jonathan.schaibly@cherokeek12.net
Scharich, Kirk Social Studies Teacher kirk.scharich@cherokeek12.net
Schewe, Laura Math Teacher laura.schewe@cherokeek12.net
Sheldon, Andrea  World Language Teacher andrea.sheldon@cherokeek12.net
Shotz, Teresa Special Ed Paraprofessional teresa.shotz@cherokeek12.net
Sikes, Kristie Student Services Counselor kristie.sikes@cherokeek12.net
Singleton, Nick Admin Administrator nick.singleton@cherokeek12.net
Sisson, Daniel Special Ed Teacher daniel.sisson@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Donna   School Nutrition donna.smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Sydney Student Services Counselor sydney.smith@cherokeek12.net
Stanley, Chelsea English Teacher chelsea.stanley@cherokeek12.net
Stone, Begoña World Language Teacher begona.stone@cherokeek12.net
Stubblefield, Tina Special Ed Teacher tina.stubblefield@cherokeek12.net
Teachworth, Lisa Special Ed Teacher lisa.teachworth@cherokeek12.net
Teague, James World Language Teacher james.teague@cherokeek12.net
Thigpen, Jimmy Physical Education Teacher jimmy.thigpen@cherokeek12.net
Thomas, Claudia   School Nutrition claudia.thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thompsen, Florence World Language Teacher florence.thompsen@cherokeek12.net
Tompkins, Brittany   School Nutrition brittany.tompkins@cherokeek12.net
Tucker, Bobbie   Head Custodian bobbie.tucker@cherokeek12.net
Vance, Mark Admin Administrator mark.vance@cherokeek12.net
Velardez, Rachel World Language Teacher rachel.velardez@cherokeek12.net
Vester, Christine English Teacher christine.vester@cherokeek12.net
Waddington, Jordan   Speech Pathologist jordan.waddington@cherokeek12.net
Wade, Abigail English Teacher abigail.wade@cherokeek12.net
Walker, Ed Special Ed Teacher ed.walker@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Sarah Math Teacher sarah.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Sherry Special Ed Teacher sherry.wallace@cherokeek12.net
Ware, Rob Science Teacher rob.ware@cherokeek12.net
Watkins, Carol  Admin Receptionist carol.watkins@cherokeek12.net
Webb, Andrea English Teacher andrea.webb@cherokeek12.net
Webb, Matthew Science Teacher matthew.webb@cherokeek12.net
West, Lisa Admin Secretary lisa.west@cherokeek12.net
White, Avery Social Studies Teacher avery.white@cherokeek12.net
Whitlock, Tyler Physical Education Teacher tyler.whitlock@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Whitney  English Teacher whitney.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Wilkie, Wyatt Special Ed Teacher wyatt.wilkie@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Trevor Physical Education Teacher trevor.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams, DeeDee  Admin Student Record Fac. deedee.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wold, Chandler Special Ed Teacher chandler.wold@cherokeek12.net
Yoder, Emma Math Teacher emma.yoder@cherokeek12.net