Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Student Services

Welcome to Creekview Guidance and Counseling!

770.704.4400 voice     770.479.7182 fax
Creekview CEEB School Code for Colleges and Testing: 110591

2023-2024 creekview high school profile


REQUEST YOUR TRANSCRIPT
Transcripts containing Semester 1 grades and credits will not be available at GA Futures or Parchment until the third week of January.  Please be aware if you request a transcript before then, the transcript will not contain Semester 1 grades and credits.


To set up a parent conference, please contact Nitalia Fuentes, Guidance Secretary at nitalia.fuentes@cherokeek12.net

Counselor Email Address Alpha
Sydney Smith sydney.smith@cherokeek12.net A-Co
Kristie Sikes kristie.sikes@cherokeek12.net Cr-Hi
Kimberly Oertley kimberly.oertley@cherokeek12.net Ho-Me
Michele Dowd michele.dowd@cherokeek12.net Mi-Sc
Danielle Jensen danielle.jensen@cherokeek12.net Se-Z

 

Registrar School Nurse
DeeDee Williams Andrea Hamm
deedee.williams@cherokeek12.net andrea.hamm@cherokeek12.net

 

Student Activities

There are lots of opportunities for students to get involved at Creekview!
Visit the Student Activities page from Creekview’s homepage for more information about the clubs and activities Creekview has to offer!
For information on how to follow or participate in your favorite Grizzly athletics, click here.
To participate in a sport, you must have a current physical on file.

ga futures logo

There is so much you can do once you set up your Ga Futures account!  Check your HOPE GPA, send transcripts to in-state colleges, career exploration, explore and apply for federal aid and scholarships (including HOPE), college planning, and more!

college family plan

The College Family Plan has a team dedicated to helping families successfully navigate the college admissions process, providing a personalized experience based on your unique needs and goals.

Contact Brian Ergle 678-901-4167