Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Athletics

Our new Athletic site is where you can find all information regarding sports:

CREEKVIEW ATHLETICS WEBSITE

You are now leaving cherokeek12.net [CONTENT_REVIEW InternalLink] and entering a website that the Cherokee County School District does not control. Accordingly, you are advised that the Cherokee County School District is not responsible for the content, links, privacy policy or security policy of this website.

Thank you to Northside Cherokee for supplying the Football & Baseball AED's.

Physical Information

Information on completing and submitting physicals may be found here.

GoFan

Purchase you 2023-2024 All Sports Pass or individual tickets for games and events on GoFan!

Creekview Athletics General Information

Follow Creekview Grizzly Athletics on Twitter for the latest information and scores for all of our Grizzlies!

To ensure you get the latest updates or to learn more about some of your favorite athletic programs at Creekview, our coaches have provided the below methods indicating the best way to get information about their respective program.  In order to participate, you must have a current physical on file.

Learn more about eligibility and when each program competes in our Athletic Pamphlet!

Sport Head Coach Information

Baseball

Matt Gershon

Email Coach Gershon at matt.gershon@cherokeek12.net

Basketball – Boys

 

Tyler Whitlock

 

For the latest updates, follow on Twitter @CreekviewHoops.  You may also email Coach Whitlock at tyler.whitlock@cherokeek12.net

Basketball – Girls

John Domville

For the latest updates, follow on Twitter @CreekviewWBB.  You may also email Coach Domville at john.domville@cherokeek12.net.

Basketball Cheer

Madison Nguyen

Email Coach Nguyen at madison.nguyen@cherokeek12.net

Competition Cheer

Cassie Koes

For the latest updates, follow on Twitter @CreekviewCompHS or visit www.creekviewcompetitioncheer.com. You may also email Coach Koes at cassie.koes@cherokeek12.net.

Cross Country

Kirk Scharich

Email Coach Scharich at kirk.scharich@cherokeek12.net

Flag Football

James Mills

Email Coach Mills at james.mills@cherokeek12.net

Football

Trevor Williams

For the latest updates and information visit www.gogrizzly.net, or follow on Twitter @FtballAtTheView.  To follow the strength and conditioning group follow on Twitter @CreekviewStrong.

Game Day Cheer Jacqueline Gustin Email Coach Gustin at jacqueline.gustin@cherokeek12.net.  Follow on Instagram:  @cvhs.gameday.cheer or visit the Game Day Cheer page on the Sideline Cheer website.

Golf - Boys

Jimmy Thigpen

For information regarding Creekview’s golf program, follow us on Twitter @Creekview_Golf or you can email Jimmy.Thigpen@cherokeek12.net 

Golf - Girls

Casey Gramling

For information regarding Creekview’s golf program, follow us on Twitter @Creekview_Golf or you can email  Casey.Gramling@cherokeek12.net 

Lacrosse – Boys

Matthew Renney

For more information, please contact Matthew Renney at matthew.renney@cherokeek12.net

Lacrosse – Girls

Matthew Webb

Email Coach Webb at matthew.webb@cherokeek12.net

Precision Drill Team

(JROTC)

Tony Duplechien

For more information, please contact Tony Duplechien at tony.duplechien@cherokeek12.net

Raider Team

(JROTC)

Tony Duplechien

For more information, please contact Tony Duplechien at tony.duplechien@cherokeek12.net

Sideline Cheer

Jacqueline Gustin

Information for parents and athletes can be found by visiting the website:  https://www.cvhssidelinecheer.com/

or email Coach Gustin at jacqueline.gustin@cherokeek12.net

Soccer – Boys

Jesey Murdock

Follow on Twitter @CVHS_MensSoccer, join the Facebook group, Creekview High School Men’s Soccer, or email Coach Murdock at jesey.murdock@cherokeek12.net.

Soccer – Girls

Emma Yoder

For the latest updates follow Girls Soccer on Twitter @CVHSWomenSoccer

Interested in playing soccer in the spring?  Contact Coach Yoder at emma.yoder@cherokeek12.net.

Softball – Fast Pitch

Jennifer Maloney

For the latest updates follow on Twitter @CreekviewSB or email Coach Maloney at jen.maloney@cherokeek12.net  

Softball – Slow Pitch

Jennifer Maloney

Email Coach Maloney at jen.maloney@cherokeek12.net

Swim

Heather Morris

Email Coach Morris at heather.morris@cherokeek12.net

Tennis – Boys

John Schaibly

Contact Coach Schaibly at jonathan.schaibly@cherokeek12.net

Tennis – Girls

Greg Pfennig

Contact Coach Pfennig at gregory.pfennig@cherokeek12.net

Track – Boys

Michael Mathis

Email Coach Mathis at michael.mathis@cherokeek12.net

Track – Girls

Kirk Scharich

Email Coach Scharich at kirk.scharich@cherokeek12.net

Volleyball

Jessica Estes

Email Coach Estes at jessica.estes@cherokeek12.net

Wrestling

Ross Cravens

Email Coach Cravens at ross.cravens@cherokeek12.net

Band and Color Guard Stephen McCarthy Email Stephen McCarthy at stephen.mccarthy@cherokeek12.net
Literary Scott Martin Email Scott Martin at scott.martin@cherokeek12.net
One-Act Play/Drama Lark Hylton Email Lark Hylton at lark.hylton@cherokeek12.net